Located in Sainte-Julie, on the south shore of Montreal, Octeau Joaillier et Horloger is a family business, working in the field of jewelry and watches. Our passion ? Creating custom jewelry.

Quebec creator of original and exclusive jewelry since 2008.

Vincent Octeau, jeweler-owner, and Isabelle Barrette, 3D designer, team up with you to design original, high-end jewelry, to your image, thus contributing to the realization of your dreams.

Octeau Joaillier and Watchmaker services

The repair of jewelry, watches and clocks, ear piercing, restringing of pearl necklaces are just a few examples of the services we offer to meet the needs of our customers.

At Octeau Joaillier et Horloger, we can work with new metals such as gold, silver and platinum. We can also bring up to date jewelry that you have and have sentimental value, but that you no longer wear.

Custom jewelry design

Come see us at the store to find out about our jewelry services. Whether it is for the creation of a new model or the remodeling of a piece that is dear to you, we can design a unique jewel in your image.
  • Bague CBE RDW-FCB chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger
    CBE
  • 76A021 Montre Harley-Davidson Homme de Bulova
    Harley-Davidson
  • Boucles d'oreilles en or B-fly - BH-JU-10 - chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger
    B-fly
  • Boucles d'oreilles Larus CE-E21 chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger
    Larus
  • Jonc Malo JMD-634-7WY25 chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger
    Malo
  • Montre Citizen EW2348-56A chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger
    Citizen

Supplier

Octeau Joaillier et Horloger is the proud supplier of major watch and jewelry brands. Several models are available on site, but can also be ordered directly from the store. Visit Octeau Joaillier et Horloger to view the many choices available.

Octeau Joaillier et Horloger Gift Certificate

It is sometimes difficult to make a decision when it is time to present a piece of jewelry or a watch to a loved one. Why not give them a choice? With an Octeau Joaillier et Horloger gift certificate, you will be right on target! Visit us in store, or contact us!
Jewelry store Jewelry store ste-julie Jewelry store ste julie Jewelry store sainte-julie Jewelry store southsore Jewelry store montréal Jewelry store montreal Jewelry repair Jewelry creation Personalized jewelry Watch repair Clock repair Watchmaker ste-julie Jeweler Jeweler southsore Jeweler ste-julie Jeweler sainte-julie Jewelry store boucherville Buying gold Jewel Quebec jewelry Watchmaking Watchmaking ste-Julie Watchmaking sainte-julie Jewelry engraving Watch engraving Pearls Pearls jewelry ring diamond ring gold jewelry silver jewelry corporate gifts women watch jewelry store watch jewelry store bracelet jewelry store jewelry store wedding ring jewelry store men jewelry store diamond jewelry store watch jewelry store necklace jewelry creation jewelry necklace jewelry necklace women necklace jewelry gold necklace for women necklace for women jewelry ste-julie jewelry montréal jewelry montreal jewelry southsore jewelry montréal jeweler montréal buy gold jewelry high quality watchmaking pearl gold ring white diamond gold ring and diamond gold ring with diamond diamond men ring wedding ring gold jewelry men gold jewelry silver jewelry citizen watch watch citizen watch bulova bulova watch bulova watch for woman bulova wath man bulova watch woman citizen watch man citizen watch woman harley davidson watch konifer watch g shock watch lotus watch watch for kids kids watch bfly
EN
FR EN

Située à Sainte-Julie, sur la rive-sud de Montréal, Octeau Joaillier et Horloger est une entreprise familiale, qui oeuvre dans le domaine de la bijouterie, joaillerie et horlogerie. Notre passion ? La confection de bijoux sur mesure.

Créateur québécois de bijoux originaux et exclusifs depuis 2008.

Vincent Octeau, joaillier-propriétaire, et Isabelle Barrette, dessinatrice 3D, font équipe avec vous afin de concevoir des créations originales, haut de gamme, à votre image, pour ainsi contribuer à la réalisation de vos rêves.

Les Services Octeau Joaillier et Horloger

La réparation de bijoux, montres et horloges, le perçage d'oreilles, remontage de colliers de perles ne sont que quelques exemples des services que nous offrons pour satisfaire les besoins de notre clientèle.

Chez Octeau Joaillier et Horloger, il nous est possible de travailler à partir de métaux neufs tels que l’or, l’argent et le platine. Nous pouvons également mettre au goût du jour des bijoux que vous possédez et qui ont une valeur sentimentale, mais que vous ne portez plus.

Conception de bijoux sur mesure

Passez nous voir à la bijouterie afin de vous renseigner sur notre service de joaillerie. Que cela soit pour la création d’un nouveau modèle ou le remodelage d’une pièce qui vous est chère, nous pouvons concevoir un bijou unique, et à votre image.

Certificat Cadeau Octeau Joaillier et Horloger

Il est parfois difficile de prendre une décision, lorsqu'il est temps de présenter un bijou ou une montre à un être cher. Pourquoi ne pas leur offrir le choix ? Avec un certificat cadeau Octeau Joaillier et Horloger, vous tomberez dans le mille, à tout coup ! Visitez nous à la boutique, ou prenez contact avec nous !